2022 Shore Conference Boys Lacrosse All-Division Coaching Teams


The Shore Conference Lacrosse Coaches Association selected teams from all divisions in Class A North, Class A South, Class B North, and Class B South.

Class A North

Player of the Year: Max Avrillon, senior, midfielder, ABC

first team

Offensive: Nick Blalock, Jr., ABC

Offensive: Ryan Martin, So., ABC

Offensive: Vin Burns, Sr., Howell

Offensive: Nate Lorenzo, Jr., Howell

Environment : Ian Macrae, Jr., ABC

Environment : Luke Rohrmann, Sr., Middletown South

Environment : Doug MacKenzie, Sr. Howell

Environment : Tyler Burns, Sr., Howell

Defense: Thomas Halmi, Jr., Cols Neck

Defense: Peter Canterino, Sr., ABC

Defense: Colin Devine, Sr., Middletown North

Defense: Quinn Beyer, Sr., Middletown South

Goalkeeper: Colin Fay, Sr., Howell

Face-to-face specialist: Grant Carle, So., Manalapan

Defensive Specialist: Max Avrillon, Sr., DM, ABC

second team

Offensive: Christian Zdiarski, So., Manalapan

Offensive: Tommy Baron, Jr., Middletown North

Offensive: John Beyer, Sr., Middletown South

Offensive: Jack Marich, Jr., Howell

Environment : Anthony Macchio, So., Manalapan

Environment : Jaden Buckley, Jr., Freehold Township

Environment : Colin Gallagher, So., South Middletown

Environment : Aidan Guinnessey, Sr., ABC

Defense: Shayne Hughes, Sr., Howell

Defense: Owen Richter, So., South Middletown

Defense: Landon Szymanski, So., Freehold Township

Defense: Justin Miller, So., Manalapan

Goalkeeper: Ryan McInness, Sr., Middletown North

Face-to-face specialist: Glenn Griodano, Sr., Howell

Defensive Specialist: Kevin Dunphy, Jr., LSM, South Middletown

Class A South

Player of the Year: Joey DeYoung, Jr., Midfielder, South

first team

Offensive: Jack Kolbe, Sr., South

Offensive: Henry Lindquist, Sr., Brick Memorial

Offensive: Matt DeRosa, Sr., Jackson Memorial

Offensive: Nick Walano, Jr., Toms River North

Environment : Joey DeYoung, Jr., South

Environment : Charlie Harrison, Sr., Jackson Memorial

Environment : Dan Aulisi, Sr., Brick Memorial

Environment : Zach Washco, Sr., South

Defense: Committee Nate, Sr., South

Defense: Brock Lefkus, father, south

Defense: Jake Gallo, Sr., Brick Memorial

Defense: Chris Dineen, Sr., Toms River East

Goalkeeper: Tyler Sininsky, Sr., South

Face-to-face specialist: Aidan Vicidomini, Sr., Toms River South

Defensive Specialist: Chris Laureigh, Sr., LSM, South

second team

Offensive: Dylan Rinyak, Sr., Brick Memorial

Offensive: Corey Kaiser, Sr., Toms River South

Offensive: Drew Barocas, So., Jackson Memorial

Offensive: Ryan Sininsky, Father, South

Environment : Luke Barber, Jr., Toms River East

Environment : Jake Washco, father, south

Environment : Rob Beshears, Sr., Brick Memorial

Environment : Cal Narvaez, Jr., Toms River South

Defense: Mike Rauch, Sr., Jackson Memorial

Defense: Riley Bell, Father, Brick

Defense: Matt Hartzfeld, Jr., Toms River South

Defense: Tim Beahm, Jr., Toms River North

Goalkeeper: Hunter Olsen, Sr., Jackson Memorial

Face-to-face specialist: Kurt Falk, Sr., South

Defensive Specialist: Chase DeVeau, Sr., LSM, Brick Memorial

Class B North

Player of the Year: Cole Cashion, Jr., midfielder, Rumson-Fair Haven

first team

Offensive: Quinn Stankovits, Jr., Rumson-Fair Haven

Offensive: Philip Passalaqua, Sr., Rumson-Fair Haven

Offensive: Carson Cooke, father, Shore

Offensive: Kyle Kapcsos, father, Holmdel

Environment : Henry Spencer, Jr., Red Bank

Environment : Cole Cashion, Jr., Rumson-Fair Haven

Environment : Tommy French, Sr., Rumson-Fair Haven

Environment : Jamie Mazzacco, father, Shore

Defense: Beau Kemler, Jr., Rumson-Fair Haven

Defense: Luke Jamin, Jr., Rumson-Fair Haven

Defense: Jackson Whitacre, So., Shore

Defense: Mason Shenk, Sr., St. John Vianney

Goalkeeper: Walker Hunter, Jr., Shoreline

Face-to-face specialist: Noah Beacher, Sr., Rumson-Fair Haven

Defense Specialist: Matthew Bockelman, Jr., Rumson-Fair Haven

second team

Offensive: Ryder Villani, Jr., Red Bank

Offensive: Andrew Pope, So., Red Bank

Offensive: Carson Spallone, So., Shore

Offensive: Anthony Muniz, Sr., Red Bank Catholic

Environment : Torin Harmon, Jr., Red Bank Catholic

Environment : Sam Madalone, So., Shore

Environment : Andy Croddick, So., Rumson-Fair Haven

Environment : Will Gilfillan, So., Holmdel

Defense: Sean Masonius, Sr., Red Bank

Defense: Will Rehder, Jr., Rumson-Fair Haven

Defense: Michael Pillari, Jr., Shore

Defense: John Fanzini, Sr. Holmdel

Goalkeeper: Blaine Grayson, Jr., Ocean

Face-to-face specialist: Jack Powers, Father, Holmdel

Defensive Specialist: Zach Iwan, Jr., Deputy Minister, Rumson-Fair Haven

Class B South

Player of the Year: Robert Pendergist, father, midfielder, Manasquan

first team

Offensive: James Farinacci, Jr., Manasquan

Offensive: Matt Porazzo, Jr., Manasquan

Offensive: Paul Kakto-Capozzi, So., Jackson Liberty

Offensive: John McCurry, Jr., Wall

Environment : Robert Pendergist, Sr., Manasquan

Environment : Matt Dollive, father, wall

Environment : Aidan Kirk, Sr., Point Boro

Environment : Aidan Reiser, Sr., Barnegat

Defense: Ryan Bilello, father, Manasquan

Defense: Kyle Capodanno, So., Manasquan

Defense: Billy Carr, Jr., Wall

Defense: Charlie Sasso, father, wall

Goalkeeper: Carter Groezinger, Sr., Manasquan

Face-to-face specialist: Max Pauwels, father, Manasquan

Defensive Specialist: Dominick Giglio, Jr,, LSM, Wall

second team

Offensive: Bryan Snowden, Sr., Barnegat

Offensive: Brady Kirk, Father, Point Boro

Offensive: James Magrini, Jr., Sainte-Rose

Offensive: Connor Durante, Sr., Catholic from Donovan

Environment : Colin Westhoven, Sr., Sainte-Rose

Environment : Connor Moore, Jr., Wall

Environment : Blake Gorski, Jr., Manasquan

Environment : Nick Campbell, Sr., Point Boro

Defense: Dennis Glynn, So., Point Boro

Defense: Sean Annitto, Sr., St. Rose

Defense: Owen Dewysockie, So., Point Boro

Defense: Peyton Calvetto, Jr., Catholic Donovan

Goalkeeper: Aiden Kessler, father, wall

Face-to-face specialist: Michael Hoarle, father, wall

Defensive Specialist: Dan Hyland, Sr., Deputy Minister, Manasquan

Your Official 2022 PNC Bank Arts Center Concert Schedule


Comments are closed.